in

Watch the 'Super Mario Maker 2' Nintendo Direct here

Sponsored Links

Nintendo

If you’re excited for Super Mario Maker 2, you’ll want to watch the dedicated Nintendo Direct livestream tonight at 6PM ET (3PM PT, 11PM GMT).

[embedded content]

Super Mario Maker 2 is a follow-up to 2015’s Super Mario Maker for the Wii U, rather than just a port of the old game to the new console. Nintendo has promised fifteen minutes dedicated purely to the Switch exclusive, hopefully including lots of new details about what we can expect come June.

As a reminder, the side-scroller is both a game and a level creator, which lets you combine items and features from across the Mushroom Kingdom into your own dream courses. We’ve already spotted items from the amazing Super Mario 3D World in Nintendo’s previous Direct about the game.

There’s not long to wait for the launch, either: Super Mario Maker 2 will be out a few weeks after E3 wraps, on June 28th.

What do you think?


Warning: explode() expects parameter 2 to be string, array given in /home/erbilia/public_html/wp-content/plugins/snax/includes/votes/template.php on line 43

Warning: array_merge(): Argument #2 is not an array in /home/erbilia/public_html/wp-content/plugins/snax/includes/votes/template.php on line 43
0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by erbilia

Tech Industry Leads the Market Higher on Great Day for Google, Facebook and Amazon Stocks

Yo Gotti's Tour Bus Sprayed With Bullets After Nashville Concert

Back to Top
close

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

To use social login you have to agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. %privacy_policy%

Hey Friend! Before You Go…

Get the best viral stories straight into your inbox before everyone else!

Don't worry, we don't spam

Close
Close